[TASK] Change visibility of CharsetConverter init methods 88/57088/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitab71719b963c57362c388b15cd358cd034659e6d
treee5f48b523fe272f673b338358137d4753fd54ca0
parent17876dba48155ff82bd59ecd05cab3f8411fcb5d
[TASK] Change visibility of CharsetConverter init methods

Various CharsetConverter methods are there for initialization conversion,
which are marked as @private and are only used within the class.

The patch switches the method signatures from public to protected.

The following methods are affected:
- initCharset()
- initUnicodeData()
- initCaseFolding()
- initToASCII()

Resolves: #85116
Releases: master
Change-Id: I153123068cbfbf0baee729aab7dc0946913d5d7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57088
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Charset/CharsetConverter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-85116-ChangedVisibilityOfCharsetConverterInitializationMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]