[TASK] Flash message warning for max number of IRRE items 21/32221/13
authorNikola Stojiljkovic <nikola.stojiljkovic@essentialdots.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commitab574d02681673535cb4a4fb8530e52069534a18
tree689abbf4d312a58c6418748082efd9b8da0b70e5
parentae3845d900a13febe3d905a60d8c5e4b810574b3
[TASK] Flash message warning for max number of IRRE items

Implements flash message warning when max number of items
is reached in IRRE field.

Resolves: #61031
Releases: master
Change-Id: I00c243a2878f70d1c01e137d3477ada1011182ca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32221
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf