[BUGFIX] Use interface SiteInterface as return type instead of Site 03/58403/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:07:46 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:18:46 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commitab535bcf51021761635a07bb4be109471b4dc974
treeac16c8b310161a0f73099f772d14696a68479ae3
parentdcf1dc21a2a50ecd32f8e4be1b1e252e707ee475
[BUGFIX] Use interface SiteInterface as return type instead of Site

To avoid exceptions the proper return type must be used.

Resolves: #86390
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3741582936cb1e1b530012a1c7fb8ff3ab6da934
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58403
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/ExpressionLanguage/RequestWrapper.php