[BUGFIX] Search in workspaces grid not working
authorHercules Karvasonis <karvason@yahoo.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 09:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 21:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commitaadab14b7c52aa502396d405fcda0ed6e402ec83
tree644fdb7ca850343fa63eb96fb2eb692e67f6d8aa
parent6793a4c661ff59070529cbf527e014d4c5704dfa
[BUGFIX] Search in workspaces grid not working

Now the array is used correctly so the filter works.

Change-Id: I1d058ab97b9e373abf24c0dc12f7f107c6177b44
Fixes: #31475
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6777
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch
Tested-by: Marco Bresch
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridData.php