[BUGFIX] Respect DateTimeImmutable in Extbase 88/57388/7
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:44:03 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:17:34 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commitaabe5f71748f67e4b4866b5af68290dba4e08c6a
tree4d58e166c74e0bea4b194ff8d1a58a381add681a
parent2130b3499c0609e528bcc89f5775f3ed198d45f4
[BUGFIX] Respect DateTimeImmutable in Extbase

The DateTimeConverter and DataMapper of Extbase now checks for
DateTimeInterface, and can thus handle DateTimeImmutable, otherwise
Extbase cannot handle these kinds of formats.

Resolves: #72053
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic922e715a31e1d02f5f6daa18415e8376788da8b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57388
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/TypeConverter/DateTimeConverter.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/TypeHandlingUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Domain/Model/DateTimeImmutableExample.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Configuration/TCA/tx_blogexample_domain_model_datetimeimmutableexample.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapperTest.php