[TASK] Remove empty directory typo3temp/llxml/ 07/45507/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commitaab321137d6dbc14a6cd0045470d7a070f279514
tree29a42c954535261078a9620b710004a1976f81c9
parent85ca3cfa17fb6b25566dac461b87b0ef2828d244
[TASK] Remove empty directory typo3temp/llxml/

The directory typo3temp/llxml/ is created
at all times, but is never used within the core.

Resolves: #72481
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia8406e1f5feaef4518437b395c946828c6ff0c8b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45507
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DefaultFactory.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php