[BUGFIX] Make pagination inputfield working in recordlist 48/35848/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:04:05 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commitaaa46a210f39e9d165310abe5aec2efdeddc2fcc
tree737dc7316d17bb0fd9642a735cbe313cc7476a4e
parent6f3243377a742f28818c0de10618454dd352efe9
[BUGFIX] Make pagination inputfield working in recordlist

- Correct inputfield refresh in recordlist
- Unify styling for fluid BE pagination widget and record list

Releases: master
Resolves: #64151
Change-Id: I341cad6bcbe7762ff4adc402dbc391732c706311
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35848
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js
typo3/sysext/fluid/Resources/Private/Templates/ViewHelpers/Be/Widget/Paginate/Index.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_pagination.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css