[TASK] Space and tab cleanup for the BE log module
authorDominique Feyer <dominique.feyer@reelpeek.net>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitaa98467a82bfed2089c2eb4919b998f84c76e38d
treecf2f76946a23003c4c2779ccf79a855c31a30666
parent9919edacba21537e06e87e19813065324039bb97
[TASK] Space and tab cleanup for the BE log module

Just a cleanup mainly CGL, comment identation, space and tab related

Change-Id: I7ee89ae7be1b3911bae1b90ca9634d2e75bf3466
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3182
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/belog/class.tx_belog_webinfo.php
typo3/sysext/belog/mod/index.php