[BUGFIX] Install tool: Use CardLayout events to init card 94/53794/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:07:59 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commitaa787747ea07598b2c8ff82fdc1cd54e29269f55
treed9d79fabe6885787a077484cac468c055a849394
parent4e457d36ccf276839faa5829bd22011f041d54e8
[BUGFIX] Install tool: Use CardLayout events to init card

Some install tool cards load content on opening the card.
The patch now fires events on open and modules single card
JS binds to those events to load content.
This fixes the prev/next buttons in docheader to init
card content correctly.

Resolves: #82185
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iad04a0fc560df8511f716982456b2ac3ae0644bb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53794
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/CardLayout.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ClearTables.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/DatabaseAnalyzer.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ImageProcessing.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/UpgradeDocs.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/UpgradeWizards.js