[BUGFIX] Improve output for "deprecated RTE properties" updater 72/25472/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 00:22:16 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitaa3511d609167beee33e2614ae1388dea55be80a
treeb4834e9547ddadab0bb7fa00bd1f220b0920e97c
parent3fe35942ef46a634c6542f6e25f1f382cbb445e6
[BUGFIX] Improve output for "deprecated RTE properties" updater

When running the update wizard for "Deprecated RTE properties in Page
TSconfig" the output contains html tags which are htmlspecialchared.
Furthermore the output of the custom messages is corrected to show the
information when available.

Resolves: #53710
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia488d0fd0368c318617bb245a0f9fcd25099506b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25472
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Hook/Install/DeprecatedRteProperties.php