[TASK] Move "Save and close" to the last position in scheduler 75/46775/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 11:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitaa08b80a04884b8d9c8e01d731cbd01dbb278aad
tree6de748bbbd5f70d17d16ca0920b66c9351788f93
parentd919443d7bbb30154b9fd063d32a077da3012496
[TASK] Move "Save and close" to the last position in scheduler

The "Save and close" link in the split button for scheduler tasks
is moved to the last position to ensure a more consistent UI.

The "Save and close" is at the last position when editing pages,
content elements etc.

Change-Id: I649dd2941a64ea11183eb5e8711b490933481c35
Resolves: #73561
Releases: master, 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46775
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php