[BUGFIX] Accept Unicode characters in email spam protection 33/59033/8
authorOliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commita9f729852134b5127fd4ae624e80b5a9db08cb25
treec41dde35e5f2bed6911d06bd80971a4b54764f23
parent3cc23f9091ef2203d72a86f4e6e1e3622a84dfaf
[BUGFIX] Accept Unicode characters in email spam protection

Use multibyte handling to properly process all Unicode characters for
the spam protection email address handling.

Resolves: #87071
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9fec60c000a202ae34927ec4917e29e2d0e64a5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59033
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wittkiel Gruppe <ts@wittkiel-gruppe.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php