[TASK] Calculated hash of File object is never used 89/26689/5
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commita9f111f324824dcc771cc83631a09e8b1820603b
treeb0160564b772a2b63c4b5f8166846e06f177833f
parentdf96f236c8f3e826a3670ee4682bee6e838cafa3
[TASK] Calculated hash of File object is never used

The indexing pre-calculates the file hash and stores it in
the sys_file table. Sadly the getter of file objects never looks
at this again and always recalculates the hash via the driver,
which is very slow.

Resolves: #54235
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I16bfa2126031f26b8e31da8d8c0b3fc07d0217dc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26689
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/File.php