[TASK] Remove deprecated fe_tce
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commita9d37be2645e46b65748f46881af01aaba0a5358
treec2fad56729ebc0162e8a43d1a3f72117a564d78a
parent0a8ab9a6105ce438555bc864af1ebb282a572a90
[TASK] Remove deprecated fe_tce

fe_tce was a weird concept for form data handling from the old days.
It was deprecated with 4.6 and can be removed now.

Change-Id: Ib075b836706bb7d5b0e4952e08c73a38e6db164b
Resolves: #36406
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10672
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fetce.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/ext_tables_static+adt.sql