[TASK] Deprecate Clipboard->confirmMsg() 59/46959/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commita9d1b7d3083262375c90f6ac531871d1714dbed2
tree1a64dd0165fc9a1c1997c2241d4c1f1abc4930bb
parente3e3916e147bb6fd0ba676bf972cfed249eeb04c
[TASK] Deprecate Clipboard->confirmMsg()

Resolves: #73744
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3780404c4362d1de84981eaee77298cdc1c3e399
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46959
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Clipboard/Clipboard.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-73744-DeprecateClipboard-confirmMsg.rst [new file with mode: 0644]