[BUGFIX] Invalid LOCAL_LANG overlay for non-existing languages
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 11:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 11:36:02 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commita9be43e4492b5145aa3fa080a4cf61e86ad1ba76
tree0c5f08f68b7a2ac223a829ca0f63685215777c4f
parenta68d1671f0905884e3a1f30c0d0f864a6343357f
[BUGFIX] Invalid LOCAL_LANG overlay for non-existing languages

Language overlay with custom TypoScript should only be done for currently
use languages.

Change-Id: Id663d11f561055fb4fcbb766cad3fe6677c295a4
Fixes: #32133
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/Localization.php