[BUGFIX] DataDictionary is not always properly instantiated
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:49:50 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commita9b422eed8f8e17e97e0fffe3fdb9e8c8aa18913
treed505dbfb3481fb9e79c8370e039d1329b69a7226
parent4346df10d98f5755eecb3485f754dd2f4d09eaca
[BUGFIX] DataDictionary is not always properly instantiated

Many operations in TYPO3 backend lead to a fatal error: Call to a member function NameQuote() on a non-object.
This is due to an improper instantiation of a DataDictionary.

Change-Id: I43dc23be9045073a695ee244f5fd3a0c37247d4b
Resolves: #13691
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_db.php