[TASK] Remove mapping for ModuleItems
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 15:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commita9a1121e5d22797a0e1dc3f3fc2fe23a9b0e4b26
tree45bf0a5c078bed2b112c903c790ae0ec81406d20
parent8f97a96832571b2dacb930ef07b326fed7713f99
[TASK] Remove mapping for ModuleItems

Change-Id: I15c23cc43e7100bdd9d68aa295babd546af09199
Resolves: #40226
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14115
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/core_autoload.php
typo3/classes/Domain/Model/BackendModule.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Domain/Repository/BackendModuleRepository.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Utility/BackendModuleUtility.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/Module/BackendModuleRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap201208221700.php