[BUGFIX] Remove `fbclid` argument from chash calculation 76/58676/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:07:33 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commita9970436b85a8be1effd73443b3a8a48984a612c
tree61c8f72c580f13ab6d122e6bd4df52d95ec77a40
parentad1160367f69724436f4a218fc4692536c5e6201
[BUGFIX] Remove `fbclid` argument from chash calculation

Facebook adds the `fbclid` argument to outbound URLs which triggers a
recalculcation of the cache hash. The argument is now added to the
blacklist for chash parameters.

Resolves: #86715
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I8cd66fdfa2c549c65750d6ef896261cccba4b54d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58676
Reviewed-by: Tim Schreiner <schreiner.tim@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php