[TASK] Adjust layout of openid settings in backend 25/38325/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:37:52 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commita995b543474b18a530ca80f353a27714ca9b1976
tree9e74a9ee5183b6737aa1483476fe710547a2d5dd
parentedfcd7a787bd6d2721fd930814163f4a28ef6101
[TASK] Adjust layout of openid settings in backend

The openid logo in user settings was to big and the popup
styling was adjusted.

Resolves: #66113
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6b09b3a36a518482629d9cb301026659d29fff00
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38325
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidModuleSetup.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/Wizard.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Resources/Private/Language/Wizard.xlf
typo3/sysext/openid/Resources/Private/Templates/Wizard/Content.html
typo3/sysext/openid/Resources/Public/StyleSheets/Wizard.css
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_icon_small.png [new file with mode: 0644]