[TASK] Make TextfieldViewHelperTest notice free 42/56242/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:25:43 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commita987175f5519f6d054fa13536de09ee37c0e194a
tree5867a7a4f83d94d7c7d61169d45cbe23c81f1331
parent1264d8104a003934d2b4e73009dc06625f4f6c29
[TASK] Make TextfieldViewHelperTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84365
Change-Id: I09df5639ba60d7532dd5b8d7dddb1298086fe010
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56242
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/AbstractFormFieldViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/TextfieldViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/TextfieldViewHelperTest.php