[BUGFIX] Fix invalid explode in RTE language fetching 01/50001/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commita986ca8ff26b318dab20a14b846df14ff8a0e520
tree0213b518dafeab0fa99e6f93e663f4ab43cb28ab
parent94d740c296a80cf96869ab8e6fb43978efc59593
[BUGFIX] Fix invalid explode in RTE language fetching

Resolves: #78030
Releases: master
Change-Id: I86dafc95375c3320d70e08fb32de2860d089b828
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50001
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/Language.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php