[BUGFIX] Enable page tree for editors 10/38110/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commita96fed4655fdee4a45d7b7850b3daa596460cb6b
treeac7048bf06f6d1038dda5411a2baf0f794a5ccca
parentc4db4da74f720e4e217550ac7ac0f50bd41e3486
[BUGFIX] Enable page tree for editors

Currently for editors the request for page tree actions fails with error
"Access Error: You don't have access to this module.". This is because
there is an access check to web module, which can't be enabled for users
anymore. As the page tree checks access by user and group definitions,
the scripts don't need any check themselves.

Resolves: #65972
Releases: master
Change-Id: I57ef845508eaa64bd2156f793a13ace7a39b2cbd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38110
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php