[TASK] Deprecate TypeHandlingUtility::hex2bin 03/59603/4
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:04:25 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commita9626dcc9cc5fb0914837a037a218fc999b5fc04
treed811c0c168e120e4de09459da000f7a2729a20a0
parent81ddfe4c2e3e7227d09b0360ddabb1f7a4c38fb7
[TASK] Deprecate TypeHandlingUtility::hex2bin

Method \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\TypeHandlingUtility::hex2bin
has been deprecated. As of PHP 5.4, a native function hex2bin
exists, which should be used instead.

Releases: master
Resolves: #87613
Change-Id: I19cfade0584762148a611713412889bec4895200
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59603
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-87613-DeprecateTYPO3CMSExtbaseUtilityTypeHandlingUtilityhex2bin.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/TypeHandlingUtility.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php