[TASK] Fix travis builds 79/26479/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:56:46 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commita95ab935a397e3080583652856360f96eb535ada
tree2b72e4e95aeb88ffa908b0a730d97a3c8cf2583a
parent2a4d60395d1d0f1bc35ddcc5aef0fbb17c039cd8
[TASK] Fix travis builds

Due some regressions on side of travis
(https://github.com/travis-ci/travis-ci/issues/1710) an older git version
is used which doesn't support things like "--single-branch".

To avoid this, git is updated to latest version on the build server before
starting cloning

Change-Id: Ic5f698e84f378b9fed6bd64398b8058a20be860e
Resolves: #54369
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26479
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
.travis.yml