[TASK] Make SVG category tree use JS Icon API 68/54468/7
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commita9382eae9cc818f17f11943764894129b80d8e55
tree8113fe4283d2846b917b02d01f142a3a5447a8b5
parent075c7a6582f7a539d052c319786f4bf5170c695a
[TASK] Make SVG category tree use JS Icon API

This change make SVG tree expect icon identifier instead of icon source
in JSON node data.
Tree fetches icon source via JS Icon API only once per icon type.
This makes JSON response few times smaller.

Resolves: #82849
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8954837f68cee3bcc316bc56e30788e0d16c81d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54468
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Renderer/ExtJsJsonTreeRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTree.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SvgTree.js