[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from GeneralUtility 59/45359/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commita920b037d3b1697e5d3c70c0f1825ddb8da19dbe
tree7f287afec117536a17d1a216a4583373ee91e380
parent2325abd5a203e501bbdbdd5e2c3f5f698d422c41
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from GeneralUtility

Resolves: #72375
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1071b70a9a0664b7d208e240f1dbfe7ccf4dd9a5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45359
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72342-RemovedDeprecatedCodeFromGeneralUtility.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php