[FEATURE] Add hook to t3lib_cache_frontend_VariableFrontend->set()
authorFabrizio Branca <mail@fabrizio-branca.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 23:42:12 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commita913e404f36d3e164bf6a14e3a44dadb1044ce58
tree88077bc4244d5c9c69fd5fd743864d6ecdf49d54
parent6a9e789b55b6a5521d5f1a3d7570c8a7c331abab
[FEATURE] Add hook to t3lib_cache_frontend_VariableFrontend->set()

A hook is needed that is processed when storing something
into the cache.

This hook could be used to reuse the page tags in some external caches
like nc_staticfilecache or even varnish. In combination with the
hook introduced in #34475 external caches could easily be synced
to the TYPO3 page cache.

Change-Id: I0452b937c48ec5ab4e4147995da600bf9815f20a
Resolves: #34476
Releases: 4.8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9328
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/cache/frontend/class.t3lib_cache_frontend_variablefrontend.php