[BUGFIX] MSSQL native driver for ADOdb returns erroneous message 69/39069/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commita906744554c4720d2acd23ffbcaccf57566a3da3
treed6b85c6283e02457a21caf4176ffb3bbbbdb18ae
parent001452c33232e04c45a5fa34251f9b8ae1d26cf0
[BUGFIX] MSSQL native driver for ADOdb returns erroneous message

When no errors are found in a query, the MSSQL native driver for ADOdb
returns an invalid error message "No errors found" instead of an empty
string. This causes TYPO3 to take the non-empty string as an actual
error.

Change-Id: I09474747cd4733576464792d5d59212e87778e8a
Resolves: #66674
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39069
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
typo3/sysext/adodb/Documentation/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/adodb/Documentation/typo3-adodb.diff
typo3/sysext/adodb/adodb/drivers/adodb-mssqlnative.inc.php