[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated parameters in RecyclerUtility 42/52642/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 06:31:33 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commita8c49acedd60fc0208872ac0076dd2894b4a2acb
tree814a8a4b835a82aa84117fd20707c1648f4d4d6f
parentd52c0d6bb3dc817014bf3769bd2f58996f3356ee
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated parameters in RecyclerUtility

EXT:recycler has some deprecated code that is now removed.

Releases: master
Resolves: #81237
Change-Id: I6db8ac155f2fe06a07528fbe17855c036f593e96
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52642
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80700-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Utility/RecyclerUtility.php