[TASK] Make db_new.php dispatched 79/37479/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commita8b66dda41431c2280a9d36bfebf0c3731ee9a03
treea4d976147e700c9120f8769c87a090c29e806bdd
parentfab21d38386f92349a8dc9aeb953219953d14945
[TASK] Make db_new.php dispatched

Use dispatching for db_new.php

Resolves: #65288
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3ef5c8e4df8dc0181ed5e85dd780c769c2801ca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37479
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
15 files changed:
typo3/db_new.php
typo3/js/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/actions.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageTreeNavigationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/NewRecordPageTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/NewRecord/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/NewRecord/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-65288-DeprecateNewRecordEntryPoint.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php