[TASK] Reports: Remove class divider from headline 41/34541/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commita8b50b72b64cc1c97135ac37916b0b98b0dc51b1
tree8cb5c41218a76b03e21f6e282fdc5210df432a0f
parentf890b5ffc77ee5239ea4c413229d1ff3e97290a6
[TASK] Reports: Remove class divider from headline

H2/H3.divider should not be allowed: remove class

Resolves: #63255
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89b2de2ed2b3f6bc774a3db2125a0d75be45f4c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34541
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/sv/Classes/Report/ServicesListReport.php