[TASK] Remove option BE/notificationPrefix 97/45797/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 17:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commita8979a7396cf00f3a8d05e22ce42958dd058f425
tree9f49f66aa7c14d713aca128385f0327e9bd37585
parentb6b34962eb701028473408a52bd43a59fb1811a0
[TASK] Remove option BE/notificationPrefix

The option is unused since 4.4

Resolves: #72615
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie99b155f564a40532e5639726a8efc30eb4374ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45797
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php