[TASK] Replace spinner in extension upload form with iconfont 01/42001/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:41:05 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commita87150940f52e3c661700b82a3ec12992abb4a59
tree967367fa05fc32d112c8103c4e176167be02977d
parent3e43f82d33312bf6bdcde10b2460c7d83aa659aa
[TASK] Replace spinner in extension upload form with iconfont

Resolves: #68568
Releases: master
Change-Id: I45452f503fa1caabbc9f0deaa2b073730b0e339b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42001
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_spinner.less
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/UploadForm.html
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/spinner/f1f1f1.gif [deleted file]