[TASK] Make show_item.php dispatched 86/37186/8
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commita84e2626e5d6591d2d6ffaec25873428359cdab5
treeafafd92041519978cf391850fb187c05ab41742f
parent2614ee63db16d35d70c610f772035eb14e16adfd
[TASK] Make show_item.php dispatched

Use dispatching for show_item.php

Resolves: #65283
Releases: master
Change-Id: If70f513ecc50445ea67b7e68bf7cd1df44cbf013
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37186
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/show_item.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/ShowItem/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/ShowItem/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/backend.js
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-65283-DeprecateShowItemEntryPoint.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php