[BUGFIX] Add also the "/" slash to ROUTE_PATH_DELIMITERS array 23/59123/5
authorRalf Merz <mail@merzilla.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 15:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commita83df28114687682972574480c62c2a8944ac07f
treee7358dfc936133c9ad09967c1bf261c6081c70dc
parent8120aa6c8dc9fde5841b7f149fef2a9c1a8a7841
[BUGFIX] Add also the "/" slash to ROUTE_PATH_DELIMITERS array

This is needed so that the PageType routeEnhancer is able to build URL
with a single trailing slash.
In other words, this fixes that a double trailing slash was created.

The functional test pageTypeDecoratorIsApplied gets extended with 2
instruction scenarios to set routeEnhancer PageTypeDecorator to
have a trailing slash instead of .html suffix tested, too.

Resolves: #86557
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: If03bad8f054dc659f8870a98e064d9869597e8ba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59123
Reviewed-by: Michael Giek <michael.giek@web.de>
Tested-by: Michael Giek <michael.giek@web.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/Enhancer/PageTypeDecorator.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/SiteHandling/EnhancerLinkGeneratorTest.php