[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: actions-edit-* 67/43267/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commita7c048ed1df832c3e76101098012100e2310c53c
treedba1e4ff430c142c5962e73af9a3c62926a1c0e5
parentbeb605d7b7447df6f31d85a4b583224040573098
[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: actions-edit-*

Resolves: #69753
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib987f669ac7dbc0cdf43386f5c70ff34477e69f4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43267
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php