[TASK] Make Install Tool look beautiful in modern IE's 86/24186/3
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:39:59 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commita7b67ed8dd157036a965e2d9715a0c53f8c4bdd7
treea8e7edf6757209296c97e9c4c90c85b6bcab72ef
parent6f1bbb3302b6aec3f83f5cd792bba8e20deb729d
[TASK] Make Install Tool look beautiful in modern IE's

IE9 and later understand CSS3 features which we use in the Install
Tool. Make sure IE don't fall back into IE7 mode.

Resolves: #52413
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I48933d44e63a59deac131a7cbfeda38fc77aafff
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24186
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html