[BUGFIX] MySQL: Use ENGINE (not TYPE) for storage-engine 92/22592/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 21:51:09 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commita7b47c61008c6ca484a1ba2f252792dc24557559
tree6a2d84badc9fe533f20417a7da136e778ddfe3e1
parentad9f7e483f01f77656b83292b6d0cb7a57f66b3c
[BUGFIX] MySQL: Use ENGINE (not TYPE) for storage-engine

Using TYPE is deprecated since a MySQL 4.x and was removed in MySQL
5.5. Core already uses ENGINE but SqlParser turned that into TYPE,
leading to errors.

From https://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.0/en/storage-engines.html:
"The older term TYPE is supported as a synonym for ENGINE for
backward compatibility, but ENGINE is the preferred term and TYPE
is deprecated."

Change-Id: I6607d3e726c43cb74ca00f33ec2332de4f6a76d8
Resolves: #50466
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22592
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/SqlParser.php