[TASK] Drop remaining HttpUtility and getIndpEnv() in Wizard/AddController 72/56272/5
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 08:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commita7b18059d1f40e4199e29024dc8a6522fd1af1a5
treec658e67cb73180b6eef9e5c336a6bc31f577a3d9
parent3bf44e507a21bdaee4787355e10efcdfd448ae2b
[TASK] Drop remaining HttpUtility and getIndpEnv() in Wizard/AddController

Also simplify processing since we always perform a redirect at some point.

Change-Id: Ib1adbf4226d439ab879d42a448aa1a77ef398b75
Resolves: #84392
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56272
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/AddController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84321-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInAddController.rst