[BUGFIX] Provide correct FormEngine instance to userFunc 74/33174/4
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commita7a35e2655a75a2ad107baf7137256a85a732dca
tree7d0d1b2838540d3c281ac536b2c1f8f6c0137c86
parent96a349c68e420ce1784f1d5064196a306880a04b
[BUGFIX] Provide correct FormEngine instance to userFunc

Use the FormEngine while calling the UserFunction inside the UserElement
as this was expected before splitting the elements out of FormEngine
class.

Resolves: #62060
Releases: master
Change-Id: I249b6a50cb95ee69c34b9d1d6a24ac19934e66a1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33174
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/UserElement.php