[TASK] Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage
authorLudwig Rafelsberger <ludwig.rafelsberger@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commita79a442aa4d39fa496b3083372370657824083b1
tree51eb79e30fec5ddf72e6f7a0172cdf6162ca8e67
parent020a4a6df10737682f4021a7025ad5db29020216
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage

Resolves: #38264

Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Id0b0e234ecb76c470322739a78945b49b7e4956f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12258
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/em/classes/tools/class.tx_em_tools_unzip.php