[BUGFIX] Correct icon alignment 51/42551/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:22:18 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commita79046e725f1666a4daa38bfb9f01e54aa1ba099
tree2d3c074609f9355d68296cce39caed969cf93e54
parent637ebea6122adf388efb9a06cd3156b7b9ad926b
[BUGFIX] Correct icon alignment

Resolves: #69005
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7dbc116da8308fec0f4584541299a78aaf3af488
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42551
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Component/icon.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css