[BUGFIX] Properly encode text in JS in install tool 86/54586/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 21:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commita75a8b62b936bb5425f984817c1b60ab7ecda489
treea129ad0abf6c399fac883704975e3c59ce850652
parent549593808b49f4b2c2f76e8d67f0b12ffbf8fc22
[BUGFIX] Properly encode text in JS in install tool

Several times the install tool was using html()
instead of text(). Use text() whenever possible.

Resolves: #82949
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a199d33f233a3b6c6b82965d4bc169999a3452a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54586
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/CoreUpdate.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/DatabaseAnalyzer.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ExtensionScanner.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/FlashMessage.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/InfoBox.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ProgressBar.js
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/UpgradeWizards.js