[BUGFIX] Prevent fatal error in TemplatePaths without TS 48/51048/3
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commita756ed78f2f6b5464786a4e679765d9a50356639
tree3230d4ca22656e16babdeafb3f47aa0126b6eb2b
parent10748836541b26c774a0b0edb8f2707bc0afa2bc
[BUGFIX] Prevent fatal error in TemplatePaths without TS

This fixes an issue with Fluid being asked to render a
template at an execution point where no TS can be
resolved (ConfigurationManager "get full typoscript"
returns null).

Casting the potentially null return value to an array
completely avoids the issue, since Fluid is perfectly
capable of generating fallback expected paths which
always point to the right extension resources folders.

Change-Id: I3e07fb0248cb9d0f1faa560e6f72a47e41314763
Releases: master
Resolves: #79098
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51048
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/TemplatePaths.php