[BUGFIX] Outside storages can never be marked as public 24/28224/3
authorFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commita736ba2f1153c8cad34881245eac7fcb72fd89c4
treeeab113f074a6e64bce2a9c184a3b598f8f6d0dd6
parent4fca5376b93fcde2e033a0f53f058fdbb6319e64
[BUGFIX] Outside storages can never be marked as public

There are some edge cases where "is_public"
can never be true within a storage record in the BE,
for instance for storage located outside
the document root or for storage driven by special driver
such as Flickr, ...

Change-Id: Id7ce8006f182c98d7a908c2e6c49e0c66a7c9da4
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #56730
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28224
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserStorageCapabilityService.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_storage.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf