[TASK] Remove wrong deprecation comment in EXT:impexp 06/28306/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:37:05 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commita6fd446c086a91e720dea4b737743992e7f6a671
treed4d2559426c42c120f4c50a6d0ae67544775855a
parent18dbe118390727a5c02147872ac1a37e2bf1f68e
[TASK] Remove wrong deprecation comment in EXT:impexp

Resolves: #56829
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7e710e1e901c0aa9a29e58aaeb29edea83a47238
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28306
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/impexp/app/index.php