[TASK] Adjust hint in Upgrade Wizard
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:13:57 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commita6e4b3a159ac36d90c1fdf9f30479f597abc4121
treef176204b19a3438e11301442be991c4b26b32914
parent69681f71590d2d3760683ca95ad20988d7e5b0a7
[TASK] Adjust hint in Upgrade Wizard

> If you upgrade your TYPO3 installation from one major version to
> another (e.g. 4.4 to 4.5) ...

This should display up-to-date information: 4.5 to 4.6

Change-Id: I48b4192d2394ffd806bbf52a52142ffcf03db4e5
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6261
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/UpdateWizardParts.html