[BUGFIX] Always add the "alt" attribute for images
authordkd-egerer Sascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commita6e32820129b9a41e295b53367f8fdcd52e6cd51
tree306647d37df10bd929c727548dc761f365d36ace
parentf59617c59f8b4abe16f2c6d22c9d88d332f30882
[BUGFIX] Always add the "alt" attribute for images

The ImageViewHelper does not add the alt-attribute to the
image tag if it is not set. This patch renders always the
alt attribute to the img-tag even if it is empty.

Change-Id: I2d69e9cdba428771659f4afc8814ec8eb02d6090
Fixes: #9151
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 1.3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10426
Reviewed-by: Tilo Baller
Tested-by: Tilo Baller
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Tested-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php