[TASK] Use variable argument-list ObjectManager and Container 02/56902/5
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 9 May 2018 15:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 10:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commita6c0fe21bfd42f24a3225a6202efb7f1647bc531
tree667aeed6a5d4a0ce954fe988573e15c911c8ef4f
parent89984e4c8911717f5584381316c5f509399c93e8
[TASK] Use variable argument-list ObjectManager and Container

Supported since PHP 5.6. This makes the code easier to read
and allows to properly document using phpdoc.

https://secure.php.net/manual/en/functions.arguments.php#functions.variable-arg-list

Releases: master
Resolves: #84956
Change-Id: I73256207c114ef3c35a64518dd039dac2e33976a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56902
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/ObjectManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/ObjectManagerInterface.php